Representatives – U.S., Mexico and South America

Arkansas, Oklahoma, and Texas Panhandle area

RC Plastics Solutions LLC
P.O. Box 423
Collinsville, OK 74021

Contact: Ron Cirillo
940-367-4111 (Cell)
918-371-0244 (Office & Fax)
Email: ronc625@msn.com

Miami, FL (Corporate Office)

Plastec USA
7752 N.W. 74 Avenue
Miami, FL 33166

305-887-6920
305-883-8254 (Fax)
Email: plastec@plastecusa.com

New England

Plastixs, LLC
151 Memorial Drive, Unit H
Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Contact: Mickey Blyskal
888-792-2223
508-842-4406 (Fax)
Email: sales@plastixs.com

North Carolina/South Carolina/Georgia/Florida

Riley and Associates
675 Wooded Lake Drive
Apex, NC 27523

Contact: Terri Riley
919-219-2424
888-431-7665 (Fax)
Email: terri@riley-associates.com

Washington/Oregon

Northwest Mold Supply
13929 Fir Street Ste B
Oregon City, OR 97045
Contact: Kevin Dorherty
800-833-6684 or 503-654-0318
503-654-8793 (Fax)
Email: kevin@northwestmoldsupply.com

Colombia

Plastec Col SAS
Calle 7 No. 2 Este-01
Zona Industrial El Diamante 2
Chía (Cund) Colombia

Contact: Mauricio Cortes, Andrea Lopez
Tel: (571) 861-1805 / 3649 / 4043
Email: ventas_col@plastecusa.com
gerencia_col@plastecusa.com
mcortes@coroplastecusa.com

Plastec Col SAS- Medellin
Carrera 65 b # 32 C 23
Barrio Belén de Fátima Medellin,
Antioquia, Colombia

Contact: Laura Restrepo Ospina
Tel: (574) 587-6227 Cell: (301) 263-9134
Email: mcortes@clastecusa.com

Gudalajara

Plastec de Guadalajara
Calle Colon # 545 (entre Av. La Paz y Montenegro) Col. Mexicaltzingo
Guadalajara, Jalisco, 44100

Contacto: Ing. Luis Ricardo Regalado
Tel/Fax: (52) 33-3613-1129
Email: Luisricardo_gdl@plastecusa.com

Guatemala

Nativo Internacional Trading, S.A.
Km 17.5 Carretera a San Jose Pinula
Empresarial San Jose, Interior No. 8
Apartado Postal 2212, Guatemala, C.A.

(502) 6637-5289/al 93
(502) 6637-5288 (Fax)
E-mail: sergio.saenz@nativotrading.com

Mexico City

Grupo Solplas S.A. de C.V. (Plastec USA)
Calzada Mexico Tacuba No. 942
Col. Torre Blanca, Delegación Miguel Hidalgo
Mexico, D.F., C.P. 11280

(52-55) 5386-3620
(52-55) 5386-3621 (Fax)
E-mail: ventasdf2@plastecusa.com

Monterrey

Plastec de Monterrey SA.
Lucio Blanco # 238, Col. 10 de Mayo
Guadalupe, N. L., México CP 67130

Contact: Luis Fernando Sanchez
(52) 818 334-0322 / 334-0252
(52) 818 478-7903 (Fax)
E-mail: lsanchez@plastecmty.com

Peru/Bolivia

Plastec USA, S.A.C.
Ing. Edward Manchego
Calle El Condado Mz. K1 Lt. 6
Urb. Portada del Sol – La Molina
Lima, Peru

(511) 343-9625
(511) 365-5679 (Fax)
E-mail: emalle@terra.com.pe

Ecuador

Resomak Cia Ltda.
Sector Triangulo de San Rafael –
Calle Alberto Acosta Soberon E11-113 y Av. Llalo
Quito, Ecuador

Contact: Ing. Jacob Jalil
(593) 2-279-8174
(593) 2-279-8229 (Fax)
E-mail: jacob_jalil@resomak.com
resomak@resomak.com

Queretaro

Plastec de Queretaro-Bajio
Priv. San Alejandro # 101
Rinconada del Camino Viejo
Cortazar, Guanajuato
Mexico C.P. 38300

Contact: Joel Juarez
(52) 411 160-2107
Email: joel_juarez@plastecusa.com
ventas_qro@plastecusa.com